Live Music Weekends

On select fall weekends you can find great local talent performing live at the Garwood UPick pavilion.

Customer favorites over the years have included High Noon, Duke Tumatoe, Point’n Fingers, Middle of the Road, and others.

Bands play from Noon – 3pm and typically perform on Saturdays and Sundays from early September to mid October.

Music Line-up

 

3 Comments to “Live Music Weekends”

  1. Jodi says:

    Is the Middle of the Road band going to be there on September 15th or the 16th?

    • admin says:

      Here’s our list of band dates for the year 2013.

      2013 BANDS
      Saturday, September 7: MoTown
      Sunday, September 8: Nickle & Dime
      Saturday, September 14: Dr. Groovy & the Soul Surgeons
      Sunday, September 15: Middle of the Road
      Saturday, September 21: Point’n Fingers
      Sunday, September 22: High Noon
      Saturday, September 28: Oscar & the Majestics
      Sunday, September 29: Hoosier Highway
      Saturday, October 5: New Element
      Sunday, October 6: Junior & the Igniters
      Saturday, October 12: Duke Tumatoe
      Sunday, October 13: High Noon

Leave a Reply

Message


3 + = eleven